Announcing this year’s award winners for best oral presentation, Robin Kruger, and best poster presentation, Alex Moauro, at the 5th Annual RDSP Research Day, held April 14th at the Interdisciplinary Science & Technology Building (ISTB) on the East Lansing campus.

Special thanks to all of the organizers and volunteers who helped make the event a success!

The 2022 Trainee Organizing Committee:

Soo Hyun Ahn, Ph.D.
Gregory Burns, Ph.D. 
Cole McCutcheon
Kaitlin Karl
Genna Moldovan
Maria Ochoa-Bernal
Diana Pacyga
Yong Song, M.D., Ph.D.
Alexandra Yaw, Ph.D. 
Zhaoran Zhang